James Brown – The Ultimate Collection
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: James Brown
“Get Up Offa That Thing” and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 • Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Living in America • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag • Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) • Soul Power • Try Me • and more.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00111936
ISBN: 9781476889382
UPC: 884088865290
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
112 pages
Related Item for James Brown – The Ultimate Collection
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No