Twenty Dixieland Classics – Tenor Saxophone
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Tenor Sax
Composer: Various
Twenty great Dixieland classics presented here in complete versions, and then as backgrounds to your own performance with the Dixieland All-stars. Contains music score and accessible online audio accompaniments.

Accompaniment: Dixieland All-Stars: Nat Pierce, piano; Jim Dahl, trombone; Hal McCusick, clarinet; Russ Saunders, bass; Ted Sommer, drums
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007458
Publisher Code: MMO4207
Related Item for Twenty Dixieland Classics – Tenor Saxophone
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No