Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat, KV364
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Here is the viola version of one of Mozart's most memorable and unusual classics, a blend of symphony and concerto. The viola stands beautifully against the violin both in unison and in their dialogue, and now you have a chance to stand front-and-center with virtuoso Mario Hossen on the violin and Les Orpheistes Chamber Orchestra, under the direction of Maestro Jenny. Online audio includes slow-tempo practice accompaniments of the faster outer movements.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007421
Publisher Code: MMO4520
Related Item for Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat, KV364
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No