He's Not Heavy, He's My Tuba
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Tuba or Bass Trombone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
This collection of encore pieces have met with great success wherever the New York Brass Quintet has performed. Opportunities abound for bold crescendos and decrescendos; Latin rhythms, blues, folk material and marches; special effects; and serious works. A program which is a veritable bag of tricks for the brass player. Includes both complete and accompaniment versions. Welcome to the group! Includes a high-quality music book and online audio with accompaniments.

Performed by Thompson Hanks, tuba

Accompaniment: The New York Brass Quintet: Robert Nagel, trumpet; Paul Ingraham, french horn; Allan Dean, trumpet; John Swallow, trombone
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007404
Publisher Code: MMO4701
Related Item for He's Not Heavy, He's My Tuba
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No