Advanced Trombone Solos – Volume 5
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
This final master class for advanced trombonists gives you Per Brevig of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra playing each solo, complete with written performance suggestions. Then join the pianist and truly learn what it means to achieve first chair status with a major orchestra. Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Per Brevig, trombone

Accompaniment: Judith Olson, piano
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007390
Publisher Code: MMO3919
Related Item for Advanced Trombone Solos – Volume 5
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No