Advanced Trumpet Solos – Volume II
Digital Edition
for Trumpet
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Robert Nagel
Listen as extraordinary virtuoso Robert Nagel takes you into the world of challenging pieces for the advanced trumpeter. A master class you won't forget! Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Contents: Trumpet Processional (Nagel) • Allegro (Fiocco) • Suite, Movements I-III (Latham) • Trumpet Concerto in E-Flat Major, WoO1, S49 (Hummel).
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007346
Publisher Code: MMO3818
Related Item for Advanced Trumpet Solos – Volume II
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No