Advanced Flute Solos – Volume 4: Julius Baker
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Artist: Julius Baker
Performed by Julius Baker, flute

Accompaniment: Martha Rearick, piano

A fourth volume for the advanced flutist, Julius Baker of the New York Philharmonic gives you instruction on a variety of challenging pieces, demonstrating each one with a professional piano accompanist. Then you step in with the accompanist. Includes: accessible online audio with full performance and soloist on right channel for easy isolation, and version with performance minus you, the soloist, newly engraved, authoritative solo part. Contents: Bach – Cantata No. 156, BWV156: Arioso • Fauré – Pelleas et Melisande: Sicilienne • Platti – Sonata No. 2 in G major (III. Adagio; IV. Allegro molto) • Godard – Idylle, op. 116.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007339
Publisher Code: MMO3329
Related Item for Advanced Flute Solos – Volume 4: Julius Baker
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No