Intermediate French Horn Solos – Volume III
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Mason Jones
Performed by Mason Jones, French horn

Accompaniment: Vladimir Sokoloff, piano

Listen as virtuoso Mason Jones of the Philadelphia Orchestra takes you further into the intermediate-level repertoire for horn and piano. Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007327
Publisher Code: MMO3517
Related Item for Intermediate French Horn Solos – Volume III
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No