Advanced French Horn Solos – Volume 2
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Dale Clevenger
Performed by Dale Clevenger, French horn

Accompaniment: Meg Bachman Vas, piano

This second volume of advanced solos with piano accompaniment features Dale Clevenger of the Cleveland Symphony playing each of these solos on french horn. Then you take his place with the professional accompanist. Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Includes: Hindemith, Paul – Sonate in F major: I. Mässig bewegt • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-flat major, KV495: III. Rondo • Strauss, Richard – Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, op. 11: Rondo.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007326
Publisher Code: MMO3516
Related Item for Advanced French Horn Solos – Volume 2
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No