Intermediate French Horn Solos – Volume II
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Mason Jones
Performed by Mason Jones, French horn

Accompaniment: Vladimir Sokoloff, piano

Volume two of intermediate French horn solos features Mason Jones of the Philadelphia Orchestra playing each of these wonderful solos with piano accompaniment. Complete with performance suggestions for each piece. Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Includes: Beethoven, Ludwig van (transcr. Poole, Reid): Sextet, op. 71: 'Andromeda' • Francaix, Jean: Canon in Octave • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (arr. Jones, Mason): Quintet, KV407: II. Andante and Quintet, KV407: III. Rondo.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007325
Publisher Code: MMO3514
Related Item for Intermediate French Horn Solos – Volume II
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No