Pacific Coast Horns, Volume 1 – Horn Utopia
Digital Edition
for Horn
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Pacific Coast Horns
The five talented musicians of the Pacific Coast Horns have performed their varied, and sometimes whimsical, brass and vocal repertoire since 1985. A resident Disney quintet known as the Bellhops, the group is well-known for its performances at Disneyland and also in many other venues worldwide. Here they present you with their own unique and infectious take on these great tunes. You listen to them demonstrate, then you join the band as soloist!

Contents: Bugler's Holiday • The Barber of Seville Overture • In the Dark • Woodchopper's Ball • Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White • Begin the Beguine • Opus One • Dream • I Wanna Be like You • Operatic Rag • Take Five • Flower Duet from Lakme • When the Saints Go Marching In.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007290
Publisher Code: MMO3554
Related Item for Pacific Coast Horns, Volume 1 – Horn Utopia
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No