Faure: Sonatas for Violin and Piano
Digital Edition
Book/Online Audio
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Mario Hossen
Composer: Gabriel Faure
Performed by Mario Hossen, violin

Accompaniment: Milena Mollova, piano

Both great violin sonatas by French master Gabriel Fauré in one wonderful package that you will treasure for a lifetime. Includes a beautiful, newly engraved solo part, and online media containing complete reference recordings as well as accompaniments minus you, the soloist. Includes Sonata No. 1 for Violin and Piano in A major, op. 13 and Sonata No. 2 for Violin and Piano in E minor, op. 108.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007283
ISBN: 9781705137031
Publisher Code: MMO3190
Related Item for Faure: Sonatas for Violin and Piano
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No