Franck – Sonata for Violin & Piano in A Major
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Mario Hossen
Composer: Cesar Franck
The great César Franck contributed this seminal work of late Romanticism to the repertoire. MMO is proud to finally make this oft-requested title available in this sumptuous learning and performance edition. Includes a newly engraved, high-quality music book, edited by Mario Hossen, and accessible online audio featuring a complete version of the sonata as well as the accompaniments, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007282
Publisher Code: MMO3189
Related Item for Franck – Sonata for Violin & Piano in A Major
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No