The Swing Era: Munich Brass
Digital Edition
Trumpet Play-Along
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Richard Steuart
Performed by Richard Steuart, trumpet

Accompaniment: Munich Brass

20th-century classics scored for brass ensemble. You won't believe the magical sound, especially when you take your horn in hand and take part! Includes a newly engraved, high-quality solo part; and accessible online audio featuring complete versions of each tune and another version of the accompaniment minus the soloist. Pieces include: Moonlight Serenade • Take the “A” Train • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You • St. James Infirmary • In the Mood • Concerto for Cootie • The Man with a Horn • Harlem Nocturne • The Pink Panther • Swingin' Shepherd Blues.
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007276
Publisher Code: MMO3856
Related Item for The Swing Era: Munich Brass
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No