Antonio Carlos Jobim – Brazilian Bossa Novas
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Tenor or Soprano Sax
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: John Sergenien
Composer: Antonio Carlos Jobim
Join a string orchestra in these lush backgrounds to the most famous selections in the Jobim bossa nova library. Hear John Sergenian perform them, then try them yourself with the orchestra. Includes printed musical score; and online audio featuring complete recordings (with alto sax), and a second performance of the accompaniments only.

Contents: The Girl from Ipanema • So Danco Samba • Once I Loved • Dindi • One Note Samba • Meditation • How Insensitive • Triste • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars • Wave.

Performed by John Sergenian, tenor and alto saxophone

Accompaniment: The MMO Orchestra
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007275
Publisher Code: MMO4206
Related Item for Antonio Carlos Jobim – Brazilian Bossa Novas
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No