Intermediate Alto Sax Solos – Volume 2 (Vincent Abato)
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Alto Saxophone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Vincent Abato
Performed by Vincent Abato, alto saxophone

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Vincent Abato of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra takes you further into the repertoire for intermediate alto saxophone; listen to this master perform each piece, read his suggestions on performance and interpretation; then you step in and hone your skills with a professional accompanist! Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007274
Publisher Code: MMO4114
Related Item for Intermediate Alto Sax Solos – Volume 2 (Vincent Abato)
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No