20 Rhythm Backgrounds to Standards
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Clarinet, Trumpet, Tenor Sax
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
This album of rhythm backgrounds features twenty easy solos with suggested improvisations for each song; and features a brilliant solo version with “straight” and “improvised” versions to help you play with the pros! It contains printed music score and online audio with accompaniments.

Performed by John Hoffman, trumpet

Accompaniment: NBC Rhythm Section: Dick Hyman, piano; Mundell Lowe, guitar; Ed Shaughnessy, drums; Trigger Alpert, bass; All-Star Rhythm Section: Nat Pierce, piano; Barrry Galbraith, guitar; Ted Sommer, drums; Russ Sanders, bass
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007268
Publisher Code: MMO3825
Related Item for 20 Rhythm Backgrounds to Standards
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No