Intermediate Trumpet Solos – Vol. 1
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Robert Nagel
Performed by Robert Nagel, trumpet

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Listen as extraordinary virtuoso Robert Nagel introduces you to the eye-opening world of intermediate-level solos for trumpet. Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007266
Publisher Code: MMO3813
Related Item for Intermediate Trumpet Solos – Vol. 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No