Advanced Clarinet Solos – Volume 3
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Artist: Stanley Drucker
Performed by Stanley Drucker, clarinet

Accompaniment: Judith Olson, piano

This third volume of advanced clarinet repertoire features virtuoso Stanley Drucker of the New York Philharmonic guiding you through some challenging pieces, including the first movement of the Brahms Sonata No. 2. Includes a high-quality music score annotated with performance suggestions and accessible online audio featuring complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007262
Publisher Code: MMO3228
Related Item for Advanced Clarinet Solos – Volume 3
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No