Intermediate Soprano Solos
Digital Edition
Kate Hurney
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Kate Hurney
Here is the rare opportunity of a master class that you can learn from over and over.-featuring the choicest repertoire for soprano as performed by Kate Hurney, and then by you, the soloist. Now digitally remastered for the most beautiful sound quality. Includes a high-quality printed vocal score annotated with performance suggestions, and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Kate Hurney, soprano; accompaniment: Bruce Eberle, piano.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007250
Publisher Code: MMO4042
Related Item for Intermediate Soprano Solos
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No