'Tis Autumn
Digital Edition
Jazz Standards with Strings
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
This book of superb jazz standards brings you soloist Larry Linkin with string accompaniments; then he steps aside and lets you work your own artistry. Enjoy such classics as “Night and Day,” “'Tis Autumn,” “In a Sentimental Mood,” and many others! Includes a complete, high-quality music score with performance suggestions; and online audio containing the complete version of each piece with soloist and accompaniment; then a second performance with accompaniments minus you, the soloist.

Performed by Larry Linkin, clarinet
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007223
Publisher Code: MMO3219
Related Item for 'Tis Autumn
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No