Sweets for Brass
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Bass Trombone or Tuba
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
The Contemporary Brass Quintet, comprised of Bob Millikan (first trumpet), Dave Gale (second trumpet), Bill Hamilton (french horn), and Gerald Chamberlain (trombone), here undertakes a broad selection of modern pieces chosen from their extensive repertory. And you, the soloist, make their accompaniments come to life! Includes a high-quality music book and compact disc with accompaniments.

Accompaniment: The Contemporary Brass Quintet: Bob Millikan, first trumpet; Dave Gale, second trumpet; Bill Hamilton, French horn; Gerald Chamberlain, trombone
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007168
Publisher Code: MMO4702
Related Item for Sweets for Brass
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No