Vivaldi – Concertos for Bassoon, Strings & Cembalo No. 6 and No. 7
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Bassoon
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Vivaldi's beautiful and well-known bassoon concerti afford the soloist an opportunity to display the instrument's capabilities in a setting of wonderful baroque music – Vivaldi at his most inspired. Online audio includes a slow-tempo practice version to help you get up to speed with each concerto. Includes an authoritative, newly engraved music score and informative liner notes; online audio featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist; and a full speed version of the complete version as well as a special -20% slow-tempo version of the accompaniment for practice purposes. Each concerto is indexed and in the score for your practice and performance convenience.

Performed by Noga Yeshurun, bassoon

Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007167
Publisher Code: MMO4607
Related Item for Vivaldi – Concertos for Bassoon, Strings & Cembalo No. 6 and No. 7
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No