Classic Themes from Great Composers
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Alto Saxophone

Intermediate Level
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Alto Sax
Composer: Various
Twenty-seven familiar international world classics for alto sax with the great Harriet Wingreen providing your piano accompaniment. Perfect practice material for the intermediate player. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing the piano accompaniment, minus you, the soloist.

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007136
Publisher Code: MMO4130
Related Item for Classic Themes from Great Composers
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No