For Trombones Only: More Brass Quintets
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
The Contemporary Brass Quintet, comprised of Bob Millikan (first trumpet), Dave Gale (second trumpet), Bill Hamilton (french horn), and Jim Morris (bass trombone), here undertake a broad selection of modern pieces chosen from their extensive repertory. Includes a high-quality printed music score and compact disc featuring stereo accompaniments to each piece.

Ensemble: The Contemporary Brass Quintet
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007106
Publisher Code: MMO3928
Related Item for For Trombones Only: More Brass Quintets
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No