Stravinsky – L'Histoire du Soldat
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Trombone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Stravinsky wrote this septet in 1917. As always, he led the composing world with innovation and excitement. A work that is still widely performed in our time. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the accompaniment, minus you, the soloist.

Performed by Sean Mahoney, trombone

Accompaniment: Parnassus: Alice Poulson, violin; Glenn Rubin, bass; Robert Yamins, clarinet; Harry Searing, bassoon; Gerald Kocher, trumpet; James Preiss, percussion
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007102
Publisher Code: MMO3908
Related Item for Stravinsky – L'Histoire du Soldat
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No