Schubert – Piano Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 100
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Cello
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Franz Schubert
This second of Schubert's piano trios is a long work and one of the great chamber compositions in this famous nineteenth-century composer's oeuvre. Schubert used a canon as the basis of his brilliant scherzo. Includes complete printed music score; and online audio containing a complete performance with soloist, then performed again minus the soloist.

Performed by David Miller, violoncello

Accompaniment: The Classic Piano Trio: Elmar Oliveira, violin; Peter Basquin, piano
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007069
Publisher Code: MMO3712
Related Item for Schubert – Piano Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 100
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No