Masterpieces for Woodwind Quintet – Volume Two
Digital Edition
Music Minus One French Horn
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
F Horn
Composer: Various
A marvelous and eclectic assortment of pieces for woodwind quintet, from Bach, Haydn, Mozart, and others. Includes a high-quality printed music score and online audio containing accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet: Gerald Carey, flute; Roy Lawrence, oboe; George Townsend, clarinet; Robert Koper, bassoon
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007047
Publisher Code: MMO3521
Related Item for Masterpieces for Woodwind Quintet – Volume Two
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No