French Horn Woodwind Music
Digital Edition
Volume One
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
F Horn
Composer: Various
A fabulous selection of wind quintets from such masters as Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart, Lefebvre, Colomer and Barthe. Contains pieces of varying lengths and complexities for a broad range of technical abilities, from easy to moderately difficult. This is truly a treasure-trove for any hornist! Includes a high-quality printed music score and online audio containing accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet: Gerald Carey, flute; Roy Lawrence, oboe; George Townsend, clarinet; Robert Koper, bassoon
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007046
Publisher Code: MMO3520
Related Item for French Horn Woodwind Music
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No