Advanced French Horn Solos, Vol. I
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
F Horn
Artist: Myron Bloom
Virtuoso hornist Myron Bloom of the Cleveland Symphony performs these great advanced-level solos on french horn. Then you step in to master this challenging collection! Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Performed by Myron Bloom, French horn

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007044
Publisher Code: MMO3515
Related Item for Advanced French Horn Solos, Vol. I
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No