Baroque, Brass & Beyond
Digital Edition
Music Minus One French Horn
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
A wonderful collection of baroque music for brass ensemble, drawn from such composers as Bach, Händel and Purcell. Includes a high-quality printed music score and online audio containing a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Performed by Fred Griffen, french horn

Accompaniment: The Illinois Bras Quintet
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007039
Publisher Code: MMO3502
Related Item for Baroque, Brass & Beyond
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No