Mozart – Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, KV452
Music Minus One Oboe
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
This luscious quintet is scored for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon. Mozart's magnificent orchestration of the winds with piano creates a warm and glowing texture of sound, and each instrument emerges at times for a prominent position. Cast in three movements: Largo/Allegro moderato; Larghetto; and Rondo/Allegretto. Truly one of the great works in this format and wonderful fun to practice and perform. Includes complete solo Piano part, and online audio containing a complete performance of the quintet with soloist, then performed again minus the soloist.

Performed by Harriet Wingreen, piano

Accompaniment: New Art Wind Quintet
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007037
Publisher Code: MMO3410
Related Item for Mozart – Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, KV452
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No