3 Sonatas for Alto Recorder, Harpsichord & Viola da Gamba
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Alto Recorder
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Various
These marvelous Baroque sonatas by Telemann and Händel bring you together with a harpsichord and viola da gamba for a journey back in time to a genteel age when lovely and delicate music consistently filled the air. Includes detailed notes with printed musical examples on period performance practices and ornamentation. Includes a high-quality printed music score and online audio containing two recordings: a complete performance with soloist, and a second version in full stereo of the accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Performed by Jean Antrim, flute

Accompaniment: Mary Springfels, viola da gamba; Jocelyn Chaparro, harpsichord
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01007007
Publisher Code: MMO3340
Related Item for 3 Sonatas for Alto Recorder, Harpsichord & Viola da Gamba
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No