W.A. Mozart – Three Flute Quartets
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Flute
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Mozart
Perform timeless flute works! Perfect for practice, rehearsal, auditions, contest solos, performances, and more! These quartets include some of Mozart's richest chamber music. The D-major and C-major quartets were commissioned in 1777 by Ferdinand Dejean, the same colorful character from the East India Company who commissioned Mozart's famous flute concerti; the A-major quartet is a tongue-in-cheek piece composed as hausmusik for the Jacquin family. All three are great fun for any flutist! Includes a high-quality music score and accessible online audio featuring a complete performance in split-channel stereo, with the soloist on the right channel; and a second performance in full stereo minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006994
Publisher Code: MMO3311
Related Item for W.A. Mozart – Three Flute Quartets
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No