Jewels for Woodwind Quintet
Digital Edition
Clarinet Play-Along Pack
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Various
A marvelous and eclectic assortment of pieces for woodwind quintet, from Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart, and others. Includes Haydn's complete Divertimento No. 1 in B-flat major with its universally loved 'Andante quasi Allegretto' (St. Anthonius chorale). Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc featuring stereo accompaniments for each piece.

Performed by George Townsend, clarinet

Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet: Roy Lawrence, oboe; Gerald Carey, flute; Roger Collins, french horn; Robert Koper, bassoon
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006975
Publisher Code: MMO3232
Related Item for Jewels for Woodwind Quintet
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No