Glazunov – Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 82
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Artist: Jana Dukanova
Composer: Alexander Glazunov
Russian master Alexander Glazunov's searingly beautiful violin concerto, with its rich melodies and gorgeous orchestration, is cast in a single movement filled with extreme lyricism. It has become a modern classic, standing amongst the top concerti in the repertoire.

Includes a complete printed edition of the concerto on high-quality ivory paper, with informative liner notes and performance suggestions; online audio featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist; and online audio containing a full-speed version of the complete version as well as a special -20% slow-tempo version of the accompaniment for practice purposes. The concerto is voluminously indexed for your practice and performance convenience.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006957
Publisher Code: MMO3168
Related Item for Glazunov – Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 82
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No