Lalo – Symphonie Espagnole, Op. 21
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Artist: Geoffrey Applegate
Composer: Édouard Lalo
Edouard Lalo's Symphonie Espagnole is a classic in the Romantic violin repertoire. Consistently played in concert-houses and on disc, it is a treasure-trove for any violinist. Contains a printed score and online audio featuring the concerto in split-channel stereo with the violinist on the right channel; then again in a stereo accompaniment version minus the solo violin part.

Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin

Accompaniment: Vienna Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Franz Litschauer
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006910
Publisher Code: MMO3110
Related Item for Lalo – Symphonie Espagnole, Op. 21
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No