Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, KV595
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Piano
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Composed in his last year, this subtle and delicate concerto was Mozart's final contribution to the piano concerto literature, and it shows the restraint and precision of a supreme master. A feeling of serenity pervades the entire piece. A joy to perform. This deluxe edition includes an authoritative, music score, high quality online recordings featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist.

Performed by Bruce Levy, piano

Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400247
ISBN: 9781596150768
UPC: 884088187576
Publisher Code: MMO3082
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, KV595
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No