Mozart Concerto No. 12 in A Major, KV414
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by David Syme, piano

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

This concerto was one of Mozart's personal favorites, and had a great deal of personal meaning to him, as it was written in tribute to his friend and inspiration Johann Christian Bach. The haunting andante is based on one of the youngest Bach's themes. Inventive and much fun to play. Includes a high-quality music score and accessible online audio featuring a complete version with soloist, in split-channel stereo (soloist on the right channel); then a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006851
Publisher Code: MMO3013
Related Item for Mozart Concerto No. 12 in A Major, KV414
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No