Mozart – Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, KV271
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Piano
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by David Syme, piano

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

One of Mozart's greatest concerti, grand and daring for its time, brilliantly written for the soloist. A masterpiece! Includes a high-quality printed music score and online audio containing a complete version with soloist, in split-channel stereo (soloist on the right channel); then a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006850
Publisher Code: MMO3012
Related Item for Mozart – Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, KV271
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No