Brahms Concerto No. 1 in D Minor
Digital Edition
Music Minus One Piano
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Performed by David Syme, piano

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

This mammoth work is a magnificent concerto cast in the composer's trademark Olympian manner-broad melodic lines, a mixture of German classicism and romanticism as only Brahms could do it. Universally admired as one of the all-time great Romantic concerti. This digital download includes a high-quality music score and accessible online audio featuring a complete version with soloist, in split-channel stereo (soloist on the right channel); then a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006848
Publisher Code: MMO3009
Related Item for Brahms Concerto No. 1 in D Minor
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No