Puccini – Arias for Tenor and Orchestra Volume 1
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Performed by Vesselin Hristov, tenor

Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Great Puccini arias for tenor – need we say more? Spectacular pieces from these romantic classics, sung by Vesselin Hristov and then given again by the Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra minus you, the great tenor! Includes a printed vocal score on high-quality ivory paper, with informative liner notes; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006781
Publisher Code: MMO4061
Related Item for Puccini – Arias for Tenor and Orchestra Volume 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No