Puccini Arias for Tenor and Orchestra – Vol. II
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Performed by Boiko Zvetanov, tenor

Accompaniment: Orchestra of the Sofia National Opera

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Here's a second volume of great tenor selections from Puccini operas. Includes many beautiful works from Manon Lescaut, Madama Butterfly, La Fanciulla del West, La Rondine and Gianni Schicci. And you have the Sofia National Opera waiting to perform them with you, under the careful guidance of Maestro Nayden Todorov. Bravo!

Includes an expansive, newly engraved 36-page vocal score, printed on high-quality ivory paper; and online audio with complete versions (with soloist), followed by orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006747
Publisher Code: MMO4092
Related Item for Puccini Arias for Tenor and Orchestra – Vol. II
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No