Dvorak – Violoncello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Antonín Dvorák
Performed by Dorothy Lawson, violoncello

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

Dvorak's famed violoncello concerto, one of the treasred masterpieces of cello repertoire, was inspired by famed cellist/composer Victor Herbert's own violoncello concerti. An absolute must for any serious cellist, and for anyone who loves beautiful music in the Romantic idiom. Sumptuous orchestrations in Dvorak's trademark style, long lyrical lines and beautiful use of the instrument's upper ranges. Wonderful for performer and audience alike.

Includes a high-quality music score and accessible online audio featuring a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the orchestral accompaniment, minus you, the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006719
Publisher Code: MMO3701
Related Item for Dvorak – Violoncello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No