Mozart – Concerto for Flute & Harp in C Major, KV299
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Download
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Marcelo Ehrlich, flute

Accompaniment: Desislava Nikolova, harp; Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Mozart's well-known concerto for flute & harp is a beautiful and masterfully written combination of two instruments that require extreme delicacy in combination and against an orchestral backdrop. Mozart composed it in Paris for a French Count and his daughter, and it has a distinctly French style, with a magically interwoven fabric of sound which utilizes both instruments to their fullest. C'est magnifique! This book a slow-tempo practice version of the minus flute accompaniment to help you get up to speed. Includes score for solo flute, with informative liner notes, and voluminously indexed for ease of practice and performance; and accessible online audio with three versions of the concerto: a) complete with flute & harp; b) minus flute; c) minus flute & harp (for 2 players)
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006706
Publisher Code: MMO3361
Related Item for Mozart – Concerto for Flute & Harp in C Major, KV299
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No