Paganini – Concerto No. 1 in D, Op. 6
Digital Edition
Violin Play-Along Online Audio
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Niccolo Paganini
Performed by Mario Hossen, violin

Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

The grand old man of the violin, Nicolò Paganini, did more for the instrument and the nascent Romantic concerto form than any other composer-performer in history. And this original version of his First Concerto is nothing short of dazzling. It showcases the instrument to the maximum, and this MMO edition offers you a stunning orchestral backdrop for your own pyrotechnics! Includes a newly-engraved edition of the concerto on high-quality ivory paper, edited complete with performance notes by Mr. Hossen; and online audioc featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist; then a second performance minus you, the soloist; and online audio containing a -20% reduced-tempo version of the accompaniment for practice purposes. The concerto is voluminously indexed for your practice and performance convenience.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006691
Publisher Code: MMO3175
Related Item for Paganini – Concerto No. 1 in D, Op. 6
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No