Concert Pieces for the Serious Violinist
Digital Edition
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Downloadable
Composer: Various
Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Festival Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

Here, in a beautifully remastered version, is an MMO classic: much of the best literature and favorite selections for the violin. They will challenge and delight the performer. Your accompaniment, the Stuttgart Festival Orchestra conducted by Emil Kahn. Reference versions are performed by noted American violinist Geoffrey Applegate.

Includes a high-quality music score and acessible online audio containing a complete digitally mastered stereo version with soloist, followed by a second stereo version of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 01006687
Publisher Code: MMO3120
Related Item for Concert Pieces for the Serious Violinist
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No