J.S. Bach – Concerto in F Minor, BMV1056 & J.C.F. Bach – Concerto in E-flat Major
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Piano Book/Online Audio

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composers: Johann Sebastian Bach, Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
Johann Sebastian Bach's spirited F-minor concerto is wonderfully compact, of a manageable length for the student player, and displays all the wonderful qualities associated with the granddaddy of the keyboard. Great fun to learn and play! Its companion in this book is a concerto long attributed to Johann Christian Bach, but now proven to belong to one of Bach's lesser-known sons, Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach, who was a skillful composer, as this marvelous gem will testify. It is perfect for the beginning student, a wonderful preparation for the Mozart concerti. This Music Minus One pack will let you play the piano with the Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra backing you up!

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400009
ISBN: 9781596150171
UPC: 884088160166
Publisher Code: MMO3021
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for J.S. Bach – Concerto in F Minor, BMV1056 & J.C.F. Bach – Concerto in E-flat Major
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No