A Tribute to Clifford Brown
Also Available For Immediate Download
The Clifford Brown/Neal Hefti 1955 Recordings

Music Minus One Trumpet
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artists: Clifford Brown, Glenn Zottola
Glenn Zottola interprets this classic set of recordings from the mid '50s for trumpet or any B-flat instrument in this book of solo transcriptions with recordings of complete and accompaniment versions available online.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00126304
ISBN: 9780989670500
UPC: 884088993146
Publisher Code: MMO12224
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
36 pages
Related Item for A Tribute to Clifford Brown
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No