Fireside Singalong – 3rd Edition
E-Z Play Today Volume 17
Series: E-Z Play Today
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
The third edition of this volume is bursting with 75 all-time favorites, including: After the Ball • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home • Down in the Valley • Good Night, Ladies • Hello! Ma Baby • In the Good Old Summertime • Let Me Call You Sweetheart • My Buddy • Oh! You Beautiful Doll • Paper Doll • Ragtime Cowboy Joe • Swanee • Take Me Out to the Ballgame • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling • You Made Me Love You • and more.
View Songlist
View Music Notation
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00100415
ISBN: 9781423421252
UPC: 073999004151
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
160 pages
Related Item for Fireside Singalong – 3rd Edition
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No